Deleting Messages in Bmail

With Bmail, you can either delete an entire conversation or one message from a conversation. Bmail will empty messages from your Trash automatically after 30 days. Delete an entire conversation: 1. Open the conversation (or select the checkbox next to it). 2. Click the Delete button to move the message to Trash. Delete a single […]

Read More